ticketsfor.blogg.se

How to scan external hard drive for virus
How to scan external hard drive for virus










Disk space: 350MB (minimum), 400MB (optimum). Instead of making any tweaking in Antivirus policies, I was thinking if I can make Windows 10 think this 1TB External Drive as an Internal, all problems will be resolved, without much tweaking I seen with Antivirus I have to do, and I don't want to disturb policies for others in this process. Our online virus scanner will help you identify and remove malware. I don't want to disable any usb scan policy. And every time he starts windows, antivirus will starts full scan of 1TB External Hard Drive and makes pc slow. I received a complaint from an user, that his pc is very slow every morning and antivirus is running some scan every morning, I was sure, I don't have any startup scan by Antivirus, and I recalled the user is using 1TB External Hard Drive by always connected for work purpose.

how to scan external hard drive for virus

We set to scan any USB, as it plugs in, it is good and going fine.












How to scan external hard drive for virus